Big Bear, Little Bear Cassette

Rusty Clanton

$ 8

This product is currently sold out

Available physically for the first time, now including never before heard demo, "The Name I Gave Myself". 

1st run on "old computer" colored cassette tapes
Limited to 50.

1. Oh, Isabella
2. Dirty Words
3. If You're a Ghost
4. Married in the Morning
5. I Hope It's You
6. Comfort
7. False Start
8. The Name I Gave Myself (Demo)

Digital download card included. 

Share this

Similar Products